top of page

Board Members

Join us in our mission of beautifying our Village/Town of Allegany!

For more information-contact

Melissa O'Dell.jpg
President: Melissa ODell
Kim Potter_edited_edited.jpg
Treasurer: Kim Potter
Jemma Wood.jpg
Corresponding Secretary: Jemma Wood
Gerri Lyter_edited.jpg
Vice President: Gerri Lyter
Recording Secretary: Darlene Lyons
Mary Linda Williams.jpg
Chairperson: Garden Festival; Scarecrow Row: Mary Linda Williams
Maggie Smith_edited_edited.jpg
Education/Website Blogger: Maggie Smith
bottom of page